Resort – Bear Creek Fire Board

Regular meetings held the third Monday of the month at 7:00pm. Meeting location alternates between Resort and Bear Creak Townships.


Bob Wheaton, Resort Township

Vice Chair

Dennis Keiser, Bear Creek Township

Secretary & Member at Large

Mitch Brown, Bear Creek Township


Joseph Hoffman, Jr., Bear Creek Township

Suzanne Coveyou, Resort Township